Calendar sync will display the classes you are teaching in the native calendar app on your phone. Classes on your regular schedule and classes you are subbing will be shown in your calendar.
Owners and managers will see only the classes they are teaching in their phone calendar app.
Calendar sync can be turned on/off in your settings menu.
To remove your teaching schedule from your phone calendar, turn off calendar sync.